Sports Schedule

Sports Schedule

Sports Schedule

2017 Basketball Broadcast Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT
Saturday, 12/2/17 1:00p.m.
3:00p.m.
Women vs. William Paterson University
Men vs. William Paterson University
Tuesday, 12/6/17 6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women vs. The College of New Jersey
Men vs. The College of New Jersey
Saturday, 12/9/17 1:00p.m.
3:00p.m.
Men at Montclair State University
Women at Montclair State University
Friday, 12/15/17 8:00p.m. Men at Eastern University
Saturday, 12/16/17 1:00p.m. Women vs. Widerner University
Wednesday, 12/20/17  7:30p.m. Men at Salisbury University
Saturday, 12/30/17  2:00p.m. Women vs. Stockton University (Cabrini University Classic)
Saturday, 12/31/17 2:00p.m. Women vs. Cabrini University (Cabrini University Classic)

 

 2018 Basketball Broadcast Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT
Wednesday, 1/3/18 6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women at Kean University
Men at Kean Universiry
Saturday, 1/6/18 3:00p.m. Men vs. New Jersey City University
Wednesday, 1/10/18 6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Men vs. Ramapo College
Women vs. Ramapo College
Saturday, 1/13/18 6:00p.m. 8:00p.m. Women at Rutgers-Newark
Men at Rutgers-Newark
Monday, 1/15/18 6:00p.m. Women vs. Eastern University
Wednesday, 1/17/18 6:00p.m. 8:00p.m. Women at Stockton Unversity
Men at Stockton University
Wednesday, 1/20/18  1:00p.m. 3:00p.m. Women vs. William Patterson
Men vs. William Patterson
Saturday, 1/27/18  1:00p.m. 3:00p.m. Men at Montclair State University
Women at Montclair State University
Saturday, 1/28/18 1:00p.m. Men at Princeton University
Wednesday, 1/31/18 6:00p.m. 8:00p.m. Women at The College of New Jersey
Men at The College of New Jersey
Saturday, 2/3/18 1:00p.m. 3:00p.m. Women vs. New Jersey City University
Men vs. New Jersey City University
Wednesday, 2/7/18 6:00p.m. 8:00p.m. Women at Kean University
Men at Kean Universiry
Saturday, 2/10/18 5:30p.m. 7:30p.m. Women at Rutgers-Newark
Men at Rutgers-Newark
Wednesday, 2/14/18 5:30p.m. 7:30p.m. Women vs. Ramapo College
Men vs. Ramapo College