Sports Schedule

Sports Schedule

Sports Schedule

 2019 Prof Baseball Broadcast Schedule

Tuesday, 3/26/19 3:30PM Haverford College
Wednesday, 3/27/19 3:30PM Neumann University
Saturday, 3/30/19 11:30AM Kean University (DH)
Tuesday, 4/2/19 3:30PM New Paltz
Friday, 4/5/19 3:30PM New Jersey City University
Wednesday, 4/10/19 4:00PM Moravian College
Friday, 4/12/19 3:30PM Rutgers-Camden
Friday, 4/19/19 3:30PM The College of New Jersey
Saturday, 4/20/19 11:30AM Ramapo College (DH)
Thursday, 4/25/19 3:30PM Stockton University

 

2019 Prof Softball Broadcast Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT
Tuesday, 3/5/19 3:00PM Haverford College (DH)
Tuesday, 4/2/19 3:00PM William Paterson University (DH) *WGLS Ch. 2
Saturday, 4/6/19 1:00PM New Jersey University (DH)
Tuesday, 4/9/19 3:00PM The College of New Jersey (DH)
Saturday, 4/20/19 1:00PM Rutgers-Newark (DH) *WGLS Ch. 2
Saturday, 4/27/19 1:00PM Montclair State University (DH)