Sports

Sports

Sports Schedule

 2019 Prof Football Broadcast Schedule

DATE PRE-GAME KICK-OFF OPPONENT
Saturday, 9/7/19 5:00 PM 6:00 PM vs. Widener University
Saturday, 9/14/19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM vs. Linfield College
Saturday, 9/21/19 11:00 PM 12:00 PM at Hobart College
Saturday, 10/5/19 12:00 PM 1:00 PM at Wesley College
Saturday, 10/12/19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM vs. Kean University (Homecoming)
Saturday, 10/19/19 12:00 PM 1:00PM at Salisbury University
Saturday, 10/26/19 12:00 PM 1:00 PM at William Paterson University
Saturday, 11/2/19 12:00 PM 1:00 PM vs. Montclair State University
Saturday, 11/9/19 12:00 PM 1:00 PM at Christopher Newport University
Saturday, 11/16/19 12:00 PM 1:00 PM vs. The College of New Jersey

 

2019 Prof Men's Soccer Broadcast Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT
Friday, 8/30/19 11:00 AM vs. College of Mount Saint Vincent
Saturday, 8/31/19 11:00 AM vs. Carthage College (WGLS Online Ch. 2)
Wednesday, 9/4/19 7:00 PM vs. Penn State Abington (WGLS Online Ch. 2)
Saturday 9/28/19 7:00 PM vs. Montclair State University
Wednesday, 10/2/19 7:00 PM vs. Stockton University
Saturday, 10/12/19 7:30 PM vs. New Jersey City University
Saturday, 10/19/19 7:00 PM vs. Rutgers-Newark
Wednesday, 10/30/19 7:30 PM vs. The College of New Jersey

 

2019 Prof Women's Soccer Broadcast Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT
Friday, 8/30/19 6:00 PM vs. Penn State Brandywine (WGLS Online Ch. 2)
Saturday, 9/14/19 6:00 PM vs. Johns Hopkins University
Saturday, 9/21/19 1:00 PM vs. William Paterson University (WGLS Online Ch. 2)
Saturday, 10/5/19 1:00 PM vs. Kean University (WGLS Online Ch. 2)
Wednesday, 10/9/19 6:00 PM vs. Eastern University (WGLS Online Ch. 2)
Wednesday, 10/16/19 6:00 PM vs. Rutgers-Camden (WGLS Online Ch. 2)
Saturday, 10/26/19 1:00 PM vs. Ramapo College (WGLS Online Ch. 2)