Sports Schedule

Sports Schedule

Sports Schedule

2018-2019 Prof Basketball Broadcast Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT
Thursday, 11/8/18 8:00PM Men vs. Rosemont College (LaScala's Fire Tournament)
Friday, 11/9/18 6/8PM Consolation/Championship (WGLS CH. 2)
Tuesday, 11/13/18 7:00PM Women at Delaware Valley University
Wednesday, 11/14/18 7:00PM Men at Neumann University
Friday, 11/16/18 8:00PM Women vs. The Sages Colleges (Cardinal Classic)
Saturday, 11/17/18 1/3PM Consolation/Championship
Tuesday, 11/20/18 6:00PM
8:00PM
Women vs. Rutgers-Camden
Men vs. Rutgers-Camden
Saturday, 11/24/18 2:00PM Women at Albright College
Wednesday, 11/28/18 6:00PM
8:00PM
Women vs. The College of New Jersey
Men vs. The College of New Jersey
Saturday, 12/1/18 1:00PM
2:00PM
Women at New Jersey City University
Men at New Jersey City University
Wednesday, 12/5/18 6:00PM
8:00PM
Women at Stockton University
Men at Stockton University
Saturday, 12/8/18 1:00PM
3:00PM
Men vs. Ramapo College
Women vs. Ramapo College
Wednesday, 12/12/18 6:00PM
8:00PM
Women at William Paterson University
Men at William Paterson University
Saturday, 12/15/18 7:00PM Men at Eastern University
Wednesday, 12/20/18 6:00PM Women vs. Immaculata University
Saturday, 12/22/18 2:00PM Men vs. Salisbury University
Saturday, 12/29/18 1:00PM Men vs. Keene State College (Sponaugle Tournament)
Sunday, 12/30/18 1/3PM Consolation/Championship