Sports

Sports

Sports Schedule

2019-20 Prof Basketball Broadcast Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT
Saturday, 1/4/20 3:00PM Men vs. Eastern University
Wednesday, 1/8/20 6:00PM
8:00PM
Woman vs. William Patterson University
Men vs. William Patterson University
Saturday, 1/11/20 1:00PM
3:00PM
Men at Montclair State University
Women at Montclair State University
Saturday, 1/15/20 6:00PM
8:00PM
Women at Kean University
Men at Kean University
Saturday, 1/18/20 1:00PM
3:00PM
Woman vs. Rutgers-Newark
Men vs. Rutgers-Newark
Wednesday, 1/22/20 6:00PM
8:00PM
Woman at Rutgers-Camden
Men at Rutgers-Camden
Saturday, 1/25/20 12:00PM
2:00PM
Women at New Jersey City University
Men at New Jersey City University
Wednesday, 1/29/20 6:00PM
8:00PM
Woman vs. The College of New Jersey
Men vs. The College of New Jersey
Saturday, 2/1/20 1:00PM
3:00PM
Men vs. Ramapo College
Women vs. Ramapo College
Wednesday, 2/5/20 6:00PM
8:00PM
Women at Stockton University
Men at Stockton University
Saturday, 2/8/20 1:00PM
3:00PM
Woman vs. Montclair State University
Men vs. Montclair State University
Wednesday, 2/12/20 6:00PM
8:00PM
Women at William Patterson University
Men at William Patterson University
Saturday, 2/15/20 6:00PM
8:00PM
Woman at Rutgers-Newark
Men at Rutgers-Newark
Wednesday, 2/19/20 6:00PM
8:00PM
Woman vs. Kean University
Men vs. Kean University

 

2020 Prof Baseball Broadcast Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT
Sunday, 2/23/20 1:00PM Stevens Institute of Technology
Thursday, 4/2/20 3:30PM New Jersey City University
Saturday, 4/4/20 11:30AM Rutgers-Newark (DH)
Thursday, 4/9/20 3:30PM Rutgers-Camden
Saturday, 4/11/20 11:30AM William Paterson University (DH)
Tuesday, 4/14/20 3:30PM Moravian College (WGLS Ch. 2)
Thursday, 4/16/20 3:30PM The College of New Jersey
Tuesday, 4/21/20 3:30PM York College (WGLS Ch. 2)
Friday, 4/24/20 3:30PM Stockton University
Saturday, 4/25/20 11:30AM Montclair State University (DH)

 

2020 Prof Softball Broadcast Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT
Saturday, 3/7/20 1:00PM New Paltz (DH)
Saturday, 3/28/20 1:00PM Kean University (DH)
Saturday, 4/11/20 1:00PM Ramapo College (DH) (WGLS Ch. 2)
Tuesday, 4/14/20 2:30PM The College of New Jersey (DH) (WGLS Ch. 2)
Tuesday, 4/21/20 3:00PM Rutgers-Camden (DH)