Sports Schedule

Sports Schedule

Sports Schedule

2018 Prof Football Broadcast Schedule

DATE PREGAME KICKOFF OPPONENT
Thursday, 8/30/18 6:30pm 7:37pm at Widener University (WGLS Ch.2)
Saturday, 9/8/18 6:00pm 7:00pm at Southern Virginia University
Saturday, 9/15/18 5:00pm 6:00pm vs. William Paterson University
Saturday, 9/22/18 Noon 1:00pm at Frostburg State University
Saturday, 9/29/18 5:00pm 6:00pm vs. Christopher Newport University
Saturday, 10/13/18 5:00pm 6:00pm at The College of New Jersey
Saturday, 10/20/18 1:00pm 2:00pm vs Wesley College (Rowan Homecoming)
Saturday, 10/27/18 Noon 1:00pm vs. Salisbury University
Saturday, 11/3/18 Noon 1:00pm at Montclair State University
Saturday, 11/9/18 6:00pm 7:00pm vs. Kean University

 

2018 Prof Soccer (Women) Broadcast Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT
Saturday, 9/1/18 5:15pm vs. Bridgewater College (WGLS Ch. 2)
Tuesday, 9/4/18 7:00pm vs. Rosemont College 
Wednesday, 9/12/18 7:00pm vs. Marymount University
Wednesday, 9/19/18 5:00pm vs. Arcadia University (WGLS Ch. 2)
Saturday, 9/22/18 1:00pm vs. Montcalir State University (WGLS Ch. 2)
Wednesday, 9/26/18 7:00pm vs. Stockton University
Saturday, 10/6/18 5:00pm vs. New Jersey City University
Saturday, 10/13/18 11:00am vs. Rutgers-Newark

 

2018 Prof Soccer (Men) Broadcast Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT
Friday, 8/31/18 7:30pm vs. SUNY-Old Westbury (WGLS Ch. 2)
Saturday, 9/1/18 7:30pm vs. New York University (WGLS Ch. 2)
Saturday, 9/15/18 1:00pm vs. William Paterson University
Wednesday, 9/19/18 7:30pm vs. Haverford College
Saturday, 9/29/18 7:00pm vs. Kean University (WGLS Ch. 2)
Wednesday, 10/3/18 7:00pm vs. Muhlenberg College
Wednesday, 10/17/18 7:00pm vs. Rutgers-Camden
Saturday, 10/20/18 7:00pm vs. Ramapo College