CBI

NJBA

NJBA

College Media Advisers

Amber Alert Plan
Rowan Radio 89.7 WGLS-FM

Rowan Athletics
Exclusive Coverage of Profs Sports on Rowan Radio

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University FOOTBALL 2016 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Profs Pre game with Coach Jay Accorsi Kickoff Opponent
Saturday, 9/3/16
Noon
1:00p.m.
at Widener University
Friday, 9/16/16
6:00p.m.
7:00p.m.
vs William Paterson University
Saturday, 9/24/16
11:00a.m.
Noon
at Montclair State University
Saturday, 10/1/16
5:00p.m.
6:00p.m.
vs. Christopher Newport University
Saturday, 10/08/16
1:00p.m.
2:00p.m.
vs. Salisbury University (Homecoming)
Saturday, 10/15/16
Noon
1:00p.m.
at Southern Virginia
Saturday, 10/22/16
Noon
1:00p.m.
vs. Westley College
Saturday, 10/29/16
Noon
1:00p.m.
at Frostburg State University
Saturday, 11/5/16
Noon
1:00p.m.
vs. Kean University
Friday, 11/11/16
6:00p.m.
7:00p.m.
at The College of New Jersey

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball


Rowan University WOMEN'S SOCCER 2016 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
Friday, 9/2/16
5:00p.m.
vs. Emmanuel College (WGLS Ch. 2 - Profs Soccer Classic)
Saturday, 9/3/16
7:00p.m.
vs. SUNY Fredonia (WGLS Ch. 2 - Profs Soccer Classic)
Tuesday, 9/16/16
7:00p.m.
vs. Medgar Evers College
Wednesday, 9/7/16
7:00p.m.
vs. John Jay College
Wednesday, 9/14/16
7:00p.m.
vs. Moravian College
Saturday, 9/17/16
5:00p.m.
vs. Virginia Wesleyan College
Wednesday, 9/21/16
7:00p.m.
vs. New Jersey City University
Saturday, 10/8/16
6:00p.m.
vs. Montclair State University
Saturday, 10/15/16
1:00p.m.
vs. Rutgers-Newark

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University MEN'S SOCCER 2016 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
Monday, 9/5/16
Noon
vs. SUNY Oneonta (WGLS Ch 2. - Gilmore Alumni Classic)
Sunday, 9/24/16
7:00p.m.
vs. William Paterson University
Saturday, 10/1/16
1:00p.m.
vs. Kean University
Wednesday, 10/12/16
7:00p.m.
vs. Rutgers-Camden
Monday, 10/17/16
5:00p.m.
vs. Brooklyn College
Saturday, 10/22/16
7:00p.m.
vs. Ramapo College

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University BASKETBALL 2016 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
Tuesday, 11/15/16
7:00p.m.
Men at Neumann University
Friday, 11/18/16
6:00p.m.
Women vs. College of Mount St. Vincent (Widener Tip-Off)
Saturday, 11/19/16
1:00p.m./3:00p.m.
Consolation/Championship (Widener Tip-Off)
Tuesday, 11/22/16
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women at Stockton University
Men at Stockton University
Friday, 11/25/16
5:00p.m.
Men at Princeton University
Saturday, 11/26/16
1:00p.m.
2:00p.m.
Women vs. Lehman College
Men vs. Rosemont College (Coaches vs. Cancer Classic)
Wednesday, 11/30/16
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women at Rutgers-Camden
Mens at Rutgers-Camden
Saturday, 12/13/16
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women vs. William Paterson University
Men vs. William Paterson University
Monday, 12/5/16
7:00p.m.
Men vs. Eastern University
Wednesday, 12/7/16
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women at The College of New Jersey
Men at The College of New Jersey
Saturday, 12/10/16
1:00p.m.
3:00p.m.
Women vs. Montclair State University
Men vs. Montclair State University
Tuesday 12/13/16
7:00p.m.
Women at Widener University
Saturday, 12/17/16
6:00p.m.
Men vs. Swarthmore College (Garnet Holiday Tournament)
Sunday, 12/18/16
1:00p.m./3:00p.m.
Consolation/Championship (Garnet Holiday Tournament)

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University BASKETBALL 2017 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
Wednesday, 1/4/17
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women vs. Kean University
Men vs. Kean University
Saturday, 1/7/17
1:00p.m.
3:00p.m.
Women at New Jersey City University
Men at New Jersey City University
Wednesday, 1/11/17
5:30p.m.
7:30p.m.
Women at Ramapo College
Men at Ramapo College
Saturday, 1/14/17
1:00p.m.
3:00p.m.
Women vs. Rutgers-Newark
Men vs. Rutgers-Newark
Wednesday, 1/18/17
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women vs. Stockton University
Men vs. Stockton University
Saturday, 1/21/17
1:00p.m.
3:00p.m.
Women at William Paterson University
Men at William Paterson University
Wednesday, 1/25/17
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women vs. Rutgers-Camden
Men vs. Rutgers-Camden
Saturday, 1/28/17
1:00p.m.
3:00p.m.
Women at Montclair State University
Men at Montclair State University
Wednesday, 2/1/17
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women vs. The College of New Jersey
Men vs. The College of New Jersey
Saturday, 2/4/17
1:00p.m.
3:00p.m.
Women vs. New Jersey City University
Men vs. New Jersey City University
Wednesday, 2/8/17
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women at Kean University
Men at Kean University
Saturday, 2/11/17
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women at Rutgers-Newark
Men at Rutgers-Newark
Wednesday, 2/15/17
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women vs. Ramapo College
Men at Ramapo College

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University BASEBALL 2017 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
TBA
TBA
TBA

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University SOFTBALL 2017 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
TBA
TBA
TBA