CBI

NJBA

NJBA

College Media Advisers

Amber Alert Plan
Rowan Radio 89.7 WGLS-FM

Rowan Athletics
Exclusive Coverage of Profs Sports on Rowan Radio

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University FOOTBALL 2014 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Profs Pre game with Coach Jay Accorsi Kickoff Opponent
Friday, 9/5/14
6:00p.m.
7:00p.m.
vs. Widener University
Saturday, 9/13/14
11:00a.m.
Noon
at Framingham State University
Saturday, 9/20/14
Noon
1:00p.m.
at Wesley College
Saturday, 10/4/14
Noon
1:00p.m.
at SUNY Cortland
Saturday, 10/11/14
Noon
1:00p.m.
vs. William Paterson University
Saturday, 10/18/14
1:00p.m.
2:00p.m.
vs. Morrisville State College (Homecoming)
Saturday, 10/25/14
Noon
1:00p.m.
at Montclair State University
Saturday, 11/1/14
Noon
1:00p.m.
vs. Southern Virginia University
Saturday, 11/8/14
Noon
1:00p.m.
vs. Kean University
Saturday, 11/15/14
11:00a.m.
Noon
at The College of New Jersey

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University WOMEN'S SOCCER 2014 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
Saturday, 9/13/14
5:00p.m.
vs. Swarthmore College
Wednesday, 9/17/14
7:00p.m.
vs. St. Joesph's College-Long Island
Saturday, 9/27/14
3:00p.m.
vs. Rutgers-Newark
Saturday, 10/11/14
6:00p.m.
vs. Montclair State University
Wednesday, 10/15/14
7:00p.m.
vs. Richard Stockton College
Thursday, 10/23/14
7:00p.m.
vs. Lynchburg College

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University MEN'S SOCCER 2014 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
Friday, 8/29/14
7:00p.m.
vs. Elizabeth College (WGLS Ch 2)
Saturday, 8/30/14
7:00p.m.
vs. Messiah College (WGLS Ch 2)
Saturday, 9/6/14
7:00p.m.
vs. Swarthmore College
Sunday, 9/7/14
3:00p.m.
vs. Lehman College
Wednesday, 9/10/14
7:00p.m.
vs. College of Staten Island
Saturday, 9/20/14
7:00p.m.
vs. Kean Unviversity
Wednesday, 10/1/14
7:00p.m.
vs. Rutgers-Camden
Saturday, 10/4/14
7;00p.m.
vs. Ramapo College
Saturday, 10/18/14
7:00p.m.
vs. William Paterson University
Monday, 10/20/14
6:00p.m.
vs. SUNY Old Westbury

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University BASKETBALL 2014 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
TBA
TBA
TBA

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University BASKETBALL 2015 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
TBA
TBA
TBA

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University BASEBALL 2015 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
TBA
TBA
TBA

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University SOFTBALL 2015 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
TBA
TBA
TBA