CBI

NJBA

NJBA

College Media Advisers

Amber Alert Plan
Rowan Radio 89.7 WGLS-FM

Rowan Athletics
Exclusive Coverage of Profs Sports on Rowan Radio

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University FOOTBALL 2015 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Profs Pre game with Coach Jay Accorsi Kickoff Opponent
Saturday, 9/5/15
Noon
1:00p.m.
at Widener University
Saturday, 9/19/15
Noon
1:00p.m.
at William Paterson University
Saturday, 9/26/15
6:00p.m.
7:00p.m.
vs. Montclair State University
Saturday, 10/3/15
5:00p.m.
6:00p.m.
at Christopher Newport University
Saturday, 10/10/15
Noon
1:00p.m.
at Salisbury University
Saturday, 10/17/15
1:00p.m.
2:00p.m.
vs. Southern Virginia (Homecoming)
Saturday, 10/24/15
Noon
1:00p.m.
at Westley College
Saturday, 10/31/15
Noon
1:00p.m.
vs. Frostburg State University
Sunday, 11/7/15
Noon
1:00p.m.
at Kean University
Friday, 11/13/15
6:00p.m.
7:00p.m.
vs. The College of New Jersey

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball


Rowan University WOMEN'S SOCCER 2015 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
Friday, 9/4/15
7:00p.m.
vs. Ithaca College (WGLS Ch. 2 - Profs Soccer Classic)
Saturday, 9/5/15
7:00p.m.
vs. Shenandoah University (WGLS Ch. 2 - Profs Soccer Classic)
Wednesday, 9/23/15
7:30p.m.
vs. Kean University
Monday, 9/28/15
7:00p.m.
vs. Alvernia University
Wednesday, 9/30/15
7:00p.m.
vs. Rutgers-Camden
Wednesday, 10/14/15
5:00p.m.
vs. Richard Stockton University
Friday, 10/16/15
6:00p.m.
vs. William Patterson University
Wednesday, 10/28/15
5:00p.m.
vs. The College of New Jersey

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University MEN'S SOCCER 2015 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
Wednesday, 9/9/15
7:00p.m.
vs. College of Staten Island
Saturday, 9/12/15
5:00p.m.
vs. Moravian College (Gilmore Alumni Classic)
Sunday, 9/13/15
7:00p.m.
vs. Wesley College (WGLS Ch. 2)
Wednesday, 9/23/15
5:00p.m.
vs. Berkeley College (NJ) (WGLS Ch. 2)
Saturday, 9/26/15
1:00p.m.
vs. Rutgers-Newark
Saturday, 10/10/15
6:00p.m.
vs. Montclair State University
Wednesday, 10/14/15
7:30p.m.
vs. Richard Stockton University
Saturiday, 10/24/15
7:00p.m.
vs. New Jersey City University
Wednesday, 10/28/15
7:30p.m.
vs. The College of New Jersey

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University BASKETBALL 2015 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
Saturday, 11/21/15
1:00p.m.
Women vs. Immaculata University
Tuesday, 11/24/15
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women vs. Richard Stockton Universtiy
Men vs. Richard Stockton University
Saturday, 11/28/15
3:00p.m.
Men vs. LaSalle University
Wednesday, 12/2/15
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women at Rutgers-Camden
Men at Rutgers-Camden
Saturday, 12/5/15
1:00p.m.
3:00p.m.
Women vs. New Jersey City Universtiy
Men vs. New Jersey University
Wednesday, 12/9/15
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women at The College of New Jersey
Men at The College of New Jersey
Saturday, 12/12/15
1:00p.m.
3:00p.m.
Women vs. Ramapo College
Men vs. Ramapo College
Saturday, 12/19/15
1:00p.m.
Women vs. Widener University
Wednesday, 12/30/15
2:00p.m.
CABRINI COLLEGE CLASSIC
Women vs. Eastern College
Thursday, 12/31/15
2:00p.m.
CABRINI COLLEGE CLASSIC
Women vs. Cabrini College
Wednesday, 2/10/16
5:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women vs. Montclair State University
Men vs. Montclair State University
Saturday, 2/13/16
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women at Rutgers-Newark
Men at Rutgers-Newark

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University BASKETBALL 2016 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
Monday, 1/4/16
7:00p.m.
Men vs. Haverford College
Wednesday, 1/6/16
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women at Montclair State University
Men at Montclair State University
Saturday, 1/9/16
1:00p.m.
3:00p.m.
Men vs. Kean University
Women vs. Kean University
Wednesday, 1/13/16
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women vs. William Patterson University
Men vs. William Patterson University
Saturday, 1/16/16
1:00p.m.
3:00p.m.
Women vs. Rutgers-Newark
Men vs. Rutgers-Newark
Wednesday, 1/20/16
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women at Richard Stockton University
Men at Richard Stockton University
Saturday, 1/23/16
1:00p.m.
3:00p.m.
Women at Ramapo College
Men at Ramapo College
Wednesday, 1/27/16
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women vs. Rutgers-Camden
Men vs. Rutgers-Camden
Saturday, 1/30/16
2:00p.m.
4:00p.m.
Women at New Jersey City University
Men at New Jersey City University
Wednesday, 2/3/16
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women vs. The College of New Jersey
Men vs. The College of New Jersey
Saturday, 2/6/16
1:00p.m.
3:00p.m.
Women at Kean University
Men at Kean University
Wednesday, 2/10/16
5:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women vs. Montclair State University
Men vs. Montclair State University
Saturday, 2/13/16
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women vs. Rutgers-Newark
Men vs. Rutgers-Newark
Wednesday, 2/17/16
6:00p.m.
8:00p.m.
Women at William Paterson University
Men at William Paterson University

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University BASEBALL 2016 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
Sunday, 3/6/16
Noon
Stevens Institute of Technology
Tuesday, 3/7/16
3:00p.m.
York College
Tuesday, 3/22/16
3:30p.m.
Neumann University
Saturday, 3/26/16
1:00p.m.
DeSales University
Thursday, 4/7/16
3:30p.m.
Rtugers-Camden
Saturday, 4/9/16
3:30p.m.
New Jersey City University (DH)
Thursday, 4/14/16
3:30p.m.
The College of New Jersey
Saturday, 4/16/16
11:30am
Montclair State University (DH)
Friday, 4/22/16
3:30p.m.
Stockton University
Saturday, 4/23/16
11:30a.m.
William Paterson University (DH)
Friday, 4/29/16
3:30p.m.
Kean University

 

Jump to: Football | Women's Soccer | Men's Soccer | Basketball | Baseball | Softball

Rowan University SOFTBALL 2016 Broadcast Schedule
Day/Date Broadcast Opponent
Thursday, 3/24/16
2:00p.m.
Neumann University (DH)
Tuesday, 4/5/16
3:00p.m.
The College of New Jersey (DH)
Saturday, 4/9/16
1:00p.m.
Ramapo College (DH) (WGLS Ch. 2)
Saturday, 4/16/16
1:00p.m.
Kean University (DH) (WGLS Ch. 2)
Tuesday, 4/19/16
3:00p.m.
Rutgers-Camden (DH)